day 1, again.

welcome-2017

It’s a new year and it’s day 1 again for everyone and every goal they have.

These are my resolutions goals for this year:

  • Complete my degree – it’s been a long road but I am almost there.
  • Apply to graduate school.
  • Sit down for the paralegal certification exam – I have to flush out a study timeline but I’m aiming for the May 2017 exam.
  • Focus on my health and lose 60 pounds by exercising regularly.
  • Read 24 books.
  • Go to the movies once a month – even if it’s by myself.
  • Write daily – even if it’s a writing exercise in a journal.
  • Find a full-time job after graduation.
  • Get out of credit card debt (again).
Leave a Reply

